Tough Mudder

Date : Various dates

Location : Various UK Locations

Tough Mudder is a 10-12 Mile run packed full of 20+ obstacles including 2017’s Block Ness Monster.

Not enough for you? You’ll encounter over 40 tons of ice, and over 500,000 litres of Grade-A mud! Whether you run alone or with your mates, the key to Tough Mudder is teamwork, and there’s no better team to cheer you on than #TeamKidscan (from the side-lines of course…)

Sounds daunting? Take on the Tough Mudder Half instead, with just 5 miles, 13 obstacles, no ice and no electricity – you’re guaranteed to have fun – with the same amount of mud!

Our tip? Don’t wear white!

Tough Mudder comes to Manchester

For the first time ever, Tough Mudder is coming to Manchester with a brand new 5km in Heaton Park! The best bit? It’s completely mud free! After 5km and 10 obstacles there’s even street food and craft beer!

Want the mud instead? Check out the full list of dates for Tough Mudder 2018!

Location Date Distances
East London Stratford Fridays 23rd March & Saturday 24th March 5km
London West Saturday 28th April Half and Full
London West Saturday 5th – Sunday 6th May Half and Full
Midlands Saturday 12th May Half. Full or Europes Toughest Mudder
Midlands Saturday 19th – Sunday 20th May Half and Full
Scotland Saturday 16th – Sunday 17th June Half, Full and Toughest Mudder
London North Saturday 7th – Sunday 8th July Half and Full
Yorkshire Saturday 28th – Sunday 29th July Half and Full
Manchester Saturday 11th August 5k
South West Saturday 18th – Sunday 19th August Half and Full
Edinburgh Saturday 25th August 5k
North West Saturday 8th – Sunday 9th September Half and Full
London South Saturday 22nd September Half and Full
London South Saturday 29th – Sunday 30th September Half and Full

 

Get your own place

Sign up on the Tough Mudder website

Once you’re done, don’t forget to sign up for our sponsorship pack to start fundraising for Kidscan

Already got a place?

Email us to register for our sponsorship pack , set up an online fundraising page, and start supporting Kidscan today.

Plus! – follow us on Facebook Twitter to find great Kidscan resources and news to share!

With you every step of the way

By joining #TeamKidscan, not only will you be helping to ensure that in future every child with cancer can survive and thrive, but you will have our full support every step of the way. From the moment you sign up we’ll support you as much (or as little) as you need. Benefits include:

  • Kidscan T-shirt or running vest, and merchandise
  • Our sponsorship pack filled with advice, tips and tricks!
  • Digital posters, personalised sponsor forms, images & more for you to use
  • Dedicated Kidscan representative to support you
  • Social media support

Our Latest News