Our Trustees play a vital role, voluntarily giving their time and expertise, working together to make important decisions about Kidscan Children’s Cancer Research.

Brian Wroe – Chair of Trustees

Colin McCallum

David Wacks

Elaine Simons

Issy Freeman

Martin Keelagher

Nigel Sarbutts

Andrew Crozier (non-voting board member)

David Pye (non-voting board member)

Ged Carter (non-voting board member)

Our Latest News

  • logo In celebration of Martyn Hett Read more
  • logo Residents more than double their target! Read more
  • logo Kidscan Tin Collector Ian celebrates staggering £450K small change milestone during decade at charity Read more
  • logo Charity partnership with Purple Reign Conference Read more